Board of Directors

Back Row:  Cece Cook (Recording Secretary), Molly McSherry (Head of School), Katherine Nix, Nan Li (Governance Chair), Ben Werschkul (Treasurer), Dave Baker

Middle Row: Jennifer Lopez (Chair), Henry Kegan, Lori Adams-Chabay, Vlad Kholunov, Erica Thompson, Lisa Brooks

Front Row: Jackie Coombe, Amba Datta

Along with the Head of School, the St. John’s Board of Directors is entrusted with the management of the preschool, in its efforts to form a bridge to the wider community, reflect its diversity, and support the full potential of childhood. Especially in the board’s care are the mission of the preschool, and its energy, direction, and purpose.